skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

Occupational Health Services Team


  • Dean Hashimoto, MD
    Chief of Occupational and Environmental Medicine
  • Blaze F. Hirsch, MSN, CMS-RN, CNML
    Director, Occupational Health

Administrative Team

  • Najuma Rene-Carthy
    Office Manager
  • Riolla Riobe
    Animal Research Coordinator
  • Lisa Benoit
    Claims Coordinator
  • Vivianne Ashfield
    Occupational Health Practice Secretary
  • Dennisse Rivera
    Occupational Health Practice Secretary

Neville House Staff

(Includes the Bloodborne Pathogen Team)

  • Ashely Wolusky, MSN, NP-C
  • Edward Arndt III, MS, RN, ACNP-BC
  • Nancy Enos, ANP-BC
  • Coleen Caster, RN, C, MN, FNP
  • Christine Harker, NP-C
  • Lorelei Dwyer, NP
  • Michelle Anne McKeehan, NP