Genetics & Genomic Medicine Service Team

Joel Krier, MD
Clinical Chief, Division of Genetics
Email: jkrier@partners.org

Natasha Frank, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Email: nfrank@partners.org

Calum MacRae, MD
Chief of Cardiovascular Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Email:cmacrae@partners.org

Jodie Ouahed, MD
Instructor in Pediatrics

Robert C. Green, MD, MPH
Associate Director for Research, Partners Personalized Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: rcgreen@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Green Lab Website

Christine Seidman, MD
Thomas W. Smith Professor of Medicine
Email: cseidman@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Krieg, MS, CGC
Genetic Counselor, Adult Genetics Clinic
Email: ekrieg@partners.org

Nikkola Carmichael, MS, CGC
Genetic Counselor, Adult Genetics Clinic
Email: ncarmichael@partners.org

Wolfram Goessling, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: wgoessling@partners.org
Goessling Lab Website

Soumya Raychaudhuri, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: soumya@broadinstitute.org

Sheila Sutti, MS, CGC
Genetic Counselor, Adult Genetics Clinic
Email: ssutti@partners.org