Team

Joel Krier, M.D.
Acting Clinical Chief, Division of Genetics
Instructor of Medicine
Email: jkrier@partners.org

Natasha Frank, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Email: nfrank@partners.org

Calum MacRae, M.D.
Chief of Cardiovascular Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Email:cmacrae@partners.org

Jodie Ouahed, M.D.
Instructor in Pediatrics

Robert C. Green, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Director for Research, Partners Personalized Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: rcgreen@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Green Lab Website

Christine Seidman, M.D.
Thomas W. Smith Professor of Medicine
Email: cseidman@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Krieg, M.S., C.G.C.
Genetic Counselor, Adult Genetics Clinic
Email: ekrieg@partners.org

Nikkola Carmichael, M.S., C.G.C.
Genetic Counselor, Adult Genetics Clinic
Email: ncarmichael@partners.org

Wolfram Goessling, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: wgoessling@partners.org
Goessling Lab Website

Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Email: soumya@broadinstitute.org
Raychaudhuri Lab Website

Sheila Sutti, M.S., C.G.C.
Genetic Counselor, Adult Genetics Clinic
Email: ssutti@partners.org