Researchers & Staff

Research Team

Investigators

Richard Maas, MD, PhD
Chief of the Division of Genetics
Professor of Medicine

Martha Bulyk, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Pathology

Christopher Cassa, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Daniel Chasman, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Karen Cichowski, PhD
Professor of Medicine

Stephen Elledge, PhD
Gregor Mendel Professor of Genetics and Medicine

Natasha Frank, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Vadim Gladyshev, PhD
Director, Center for Redox Medicine
Professor of Medicine

Wolfram Goessling, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Robert C. Green, MD, MPH
Associate Director for Research, Partners Center for Personalized Genetic Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine

Raju Kucherlapati, PhD
Paul C. Cabot Professor of Genetics

Mitzi Kuroda, PhD
Professor of Genetics

Claude Lechene, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Zhe Li, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Ronglih Liao, PhD
Professor of Medicine

Peter Park, PhD
Associate Professor of Biomedical Informatics

Soumya Raychaudhuri, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Matthew L. Steinhauser, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Shamil Sunyaev, PhD
Professor of Medicine

Peter Tishler, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

 

Instructors

Ivan Adzhubey, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Art Alekseyenko, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Kurt Christensen, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Sung Chun, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Thomas DeRaedt, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Melanie Kucherlapati, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Alice Lee, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Ophelia Maertens, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Hichem Miraoui, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Richard Sherwood, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Leila Shokri, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Dana Vuzman, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Sun Hee Yim, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Administrative Staff

Division Administrator

Meredith Hanna
Phone: 617-525-4745
Email: mhanna@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Administrative & Operations Manager

Lindsay Clinton
Phone: 617-525-4765
Email: lclinton@partners.org

Grant Managers

Cait Lieneck
Phone: 617-525-4748
Email: clieneck@partners.org

Tian Xie
Phone: 617-525-4764
Email: txie@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Lab Administrators

Sophie Davis (Elledge Lab)
Phone: 617-525-4511
Email: sovershiner@partners.org

Erin Drake (Green Lab)
Phone: 617-264-5838
Email: edrake@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Tracy Dunn (Bulyk, Cichowski, Li & Steinhauser Labs)
Phone: 617-525-4743
Email: tdunn@partners.org

Nicki Estologa (Gladyshev & Liao Labs)
Phone: 617-264-5140
Email: nestologa@research.bwh.harvard.edu

Dennis Guevara (Raychaudhuri Lab)
Phone: 617-264-4062
Email: dguevara@partners.org

Rachel Lucier (Goessling Lab)
Phone: 617-525-4744
Email: rlucier@partners.org

Victoria Perroni (Maas & Sherwood Labs)
Phone: 617-264-4708
Email: vperroni@partners.org