skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

Thoracic Surgery Researchers and Staff

  • Raphael Bueno, MD, Chief
  • Phillip C. Camp, MD
  • Daniel M. Cohen MD
  • Yolonda L. Colson, MD, PhD
  • Marcelo C. DaSilva, MD
  • Assunta De Rienzo, PhD
  • Christopher T. Ducko, MD
  • Michael T. Jaklitsch MD
  • Abraham Lebenthal, MD
  • Hari Mallidi, MD
  • Ciaran McNamee, MD
  • Steven J. Mentzer MD
  • Namrata Patil, MD
  • William Richards, PhD
  • Martin Sattler, PhD
  • Scott J. Swanson, MD
  • Hisashi Tsukada, MD, PhD
  • Jon O. Wee, MD
  • Brian Whang, MD
  • Abby White, DO
  • Daniel Wiener, MD