skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

Lemere Lab Members

Cynthia A. Lemere, PhD, Principal Investigator, HMS Associate Professor
E-mail: clemere@bwh.harvard.edu

André Felipe Batista, PhD, BWH Research Fellow, HMS Research Fellow
E-mail: afbatista@bwh.harvard.edu

Praveen Bathini, PhD, BWH Research Fellow, HMS Research Fellow
E-mail: pbathini@bwh.harvard.edu

Rob Hinshaw, BWH Research Trainee, MIT PhD Candidate
E-mail: rhinshaw@mit.edu

Maren K. Schroeder, BS, BWH Senior Research Technician
E-mail: mkschroeder@bwh.harvard.edu

Fidelia Gaba, BS, BWH Research Technician
E-mail: fgaba@bwh.harvard.edu

Brianna Rose Colletti, BS, BWH Research Technician
E-mail: bcolletti@bwh.harvard.edu

Curran Varma, BS, BWH Research Technician
E-mail: cvarma@bwh.harvard.edu

Sherri Schwaninger, MBA, BWH Program Manager
E-mail: sschwaninger@bwh.harvard.edu

Alumni

  • Emeline Ragenaud (University of Nice, France)
  • Khyrul A. Khan, BS
  • Bin Liu, PhD
  • Grace Liu, BS
  • Brittani Price, PhD
  • Qiaoqiao Shi, PhD