Office for Sponsored Staff and Volunteer Services

Contact the Office for Sponsored Staff and Volunteer Services

Mailing Address:

Brigham and Women's Hospital
Office for Sponsored Staff and Volunteer Services
45 Francis Street
ASB2-L1, Suite 100
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-732-5998
Fax: 617-264-6355

Shelita Bailey
Director
617-732-5998
sbailey3@partners.org

Crystal Owens
Sponsored Staff Program Manager
617-525-9431
cowens7@partners.org

Tracy Penn
Special Events Coordinator
617-732-6584
tpenn1@partners.org

Shauntea Turner
Project Coordinator
617-732-5609
sturner3@partners.org

Evonte Owens
Project Coordinator
617-732-5998
eowens@partners.org

Kelsey Craig
Volunteer Program & Training Coordinator
kcraig5@partners.org

General Volunteer Queries
bwhvcas@partners.org

General Sponsored Staff Queries
bwhoss@partners.org