Our Obstetric Anesthesia Staff

Our experienced and caring Obstetric Anesthesia staff includes the following physicians. Select each name to learn more about them.

Brian T. Bateman, MD, Director , Obstetric Anesthesia Service

Bhavani Shankar Kodali, MD, Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Eric Cappiello, MD

Jean Carabuena, MD

Michaela Farber, MD

David Hepner, MD

Angelina G. Mavropoulos, MD

Andrew Miller, MD

Mihaela Podovei, MD

Mieke A. Soens, MD

Lawrence Tsen, MD

Dirk J. Varelmann, MD

Jie Zhou, MD, MS, MBA