Brigham and Women's/Mass General Health Care Center Hours of Operation

Regular Hours of Operation

Urgent Care Center

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 8am - 4pm

Multi Specialty Clinic

  • Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Radiology

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:00pm

Laboratory/Phlebotomy

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:15pm

Primary Care

  • Monday, 7am - 5pm; 
  • Tuesday, 7am - 5pm; 
  • Wednesday, 7am - 5pm; 
  • Thursday, 7am - 6pm; 
  • Friday, 7am - 5pm

Orthopedics

  • Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Rehab

  • Monday - Thursday, 7am - 7pm;Friday,  7am - 5pm

Day Surgery Unit

  • Monday – Friday, 6am - 6pm

Pharmacy
(for Health Care Center patients only)

  • Monday – Friday, 7am – 4:30pm

Cardiac Stress Lab

  • Monday, 8am - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 8am - 4pm
  • Friday, 8am - 4pm

Upcoming Health Care Center Full-Day Closures (including the Urgent Care Center):

  • Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labor Day)
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 (Stadium Event)
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 (Stadium Event)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving)
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 (Stadium Event)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas)
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 (Stadium Event)
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year’s Day)

Upcoming Health Care Center Early Closures (including the Urgent Care Center) due to major stadium events:

  • Saturday, June 9, 2018; building will close at 3pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018; building will close at 3pm
  • Friday, July 27, 2018; building will close at 3pm
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018; building will close at 3pm
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018; building will close at 3pm
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018; building will close at 4pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018; building will close at 4pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018; building will close at 1pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018; building will close at 1pm
  • Friday, September 14, 2018; building will close at 3pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018; building will close at 3pm
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018; building will close at 4pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018; building will close at 12pm

Upcoming Health Care Center Special Holidays: 
The Urgent Care Center will be open 8am-8pm on the date(s) below. All of our other Foxborough services will be closed on these date(s):

  • Monday, October 8, 2018 (Columbus Day)

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH