skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

Brigham Health and Brigham and Women's/Mass General Health Care Centers Hours of Operation

20 Patriot Place

Urgent Care Center

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 8am - 4pm

Specialty Clinics

  • Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Radiology

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5pm

Blood Draw/Phlebotomy

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Orthopaedics

  • Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Rehab

  • Monday - Thursday, 6:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday, 6:00am - 5:00pm

Day Surgery Unit

  • Monday – Friday, 6:00am - 6:00pm

Pharmacy

(for Health Care Center patients only)

  • Monday – Friday, 7:00am – 4:30pm

22 Patriot Place

Multi Specialty Clinic

  • Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Blood Draw/Phlebotomy 

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am – 6:00pm

Primary Care

  • Monday - Thursday, 7:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday, 7:00am - 5:00pm

Upcoming Health Care Centers Special Holidays

The Urgent Care Center will be open 8am-8pm on the date(s) below. All of our other Foxborough services will be closed on these date(s):

  • Monday, July 5, 2021 (Independence Day - Observed)
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 (Columbus Day)

Upcoming Health Care Centers Full-Day Closures (including the Urgent Care Center)

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 (Memorial Day)
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labor Day)
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 (Stadium Event)
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 (Stadium Event)
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 (Stadium Event)
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 (Stadium Event)
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 (Christmas Day)
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 (Stadium Event)
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 (New Year's Day)
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 (Stadium Event)

Upcoming Health Care Centers Early Closures (including the Urgent Care Center)

  • Thursday, August 12, 2021; building will close at 3:30pm
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021; building will close at 12:00pm
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021; building will close at 4:00pm
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021; building will close at 12:00pm

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH