Brigham Health and Brigham and Women's/Mass General Health Care Centers Hours of Operation

Regular Hours of Operation

20 Patriot Place

Urgent Care Center

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 8am - 4pm

Specialty Clinics

  • Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Radiology

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5pm

Blood Draw/Phlebotomy

  • Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:15pm

Orthopaedics

  • Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Rehab

  • Monday - Thursday, 6am - 7pm
  • Friday, 6am - 5pm

Day Surgery Unit

  • Monday – Friday, 6am - 6pm

Pharmacy

(for Health Care Center patients only)

  • Monday – Friday, 7am – 4:30pm

22 Patriot Place

Multi Specialty Clinic

  • Monday - Friday, 8am - 5:00pm

Blood Draw/Phlebotomy

  • Monday - Friday, 8:30am – 6:30pm

Primary Care

  • Monday - Thursday, 7am - 6pm
  • Friday, 7am - 5pm

Upcoming Health Care Centers Special Holidays:

The Urgent Care Center will be open 8am-8pm on the date(s) below. All of our other Foxborough services will be closed on these date(s):

  • Monday, January 21, 2019 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 (Columbus Day)

Upcoming Health Care Centers Full-Day Closures (including the Urgent Care Center):

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving)
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas)
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 (Stadium Event)
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year’s Day)

Upcoming Health Care Centers Early Closures (including the Urgent Care Center) due to major stadium events:

  • Thursday, October 10, 2019; building will close at 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019; building closes at 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019; building will close at 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019; building will close at 12:00 PM

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH