Our Genetics & Genomic Medicine Service Clinical Team

Joel Krier, MD, MMSc, FACMG
Clinical Chief, Division of Genetics
Email: jkrier@bwh.harvard.edu

Natasha Frank, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Email: nyfrank@bwh.harvard.edu

Robert C. Green, MD, MPH
Associate Director for Research, Partners Personalized Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Email: rcgreen@bwh.harvard.edu
Green Lab Website

Saud AlDubayan, MD, FACP, FACMG
Attending Physician
Email: saldubayan@bwh.harvard.edu

Mersedeh Rohanizadegan, MD
Attending Physician
Email: mersedeh_rohanizadegan@dfci.harvard.edu

Andrew Stergachis, MD
HMS Internal Medicine and Genetics Resident
Email: astergachis@bwh.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Fieg, MS, CGC
Senior Genetic Counselor
Email: efieg@bwh.harvard.edu

Tala Berro, MS, CGC
Genetic Counselor
Email: tberro@bwh.harvard.edu

Bethany Zettler, MS
Email: bzettler@bwh.harvard.edu

Roseann Gammal, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist, Pharmacogenomics Clinic
Email: rgammal@bwh.harvard.edu