skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

Global Health Equity Residency Alumni

Class of 2021

  • Abraar Karan, MD, MPH
  • Neha Limaye, MD
  • Tracy Makuvire, MD
  • Wilfredo Matias, MD

Class of 2020

  • Nick Cuneo, MD
  • Robert Bonacci, MD, MPH
  • Abirami Natarajan, MD

Class of 2019

  • Julia Beamesderfer, MD
  • Anne G. Beckett, MD
  • Lauren Eberly, MD
  • Aaron Richterman, MD
  • Devin Worster, MD

Class of 2018

  • Peter K. Olds, MD, MPH
  • Bram P.Wispelwey, MD, MS, MPH
  • Chase Yarbrough, MD, MPH

Class of 2017

  • Michael Peluso, MD, MPhil, MHS, DTM&H
  • Elizabeth Petersen, MD, MPH
  • Dan Schwarz, MD, MPH
  • Kevin Steiner, MD, PhD, DTM&H
  • Michael Sundberg, MD, MPH
  • Cristina Toledo-Cornell, MD, MPH

Class of 2016

  • Omar Amir, MD, MS, DTMH
  • Morgan Chessia Esperance, MD, MPH
  • Ryan Schwarz, MD, MBA
  • Daniel Shipley O'Neil, MD, MPH

Class of 2015

  • Carlos J. Gonzalez Quesada, MD, MPH
  • Zahir Kanjee, MD, MPH
  • Alishya Mayfield, MD, MPH
  • Patrick Newman, MD, MPH

Class of 2014

  • Patrick Elliott, MD, MPH
  • Jessica Manning, MD
  • Duncan Maru, MD, PhD
  • Charlotte Paige Rolle, MD
  • Emily Wroe, MD

Class of 2013

  • Omowunmi Aibana, MD, MPH
  • Narath Carlile, MD, MPH
  • Hilary Marston, MD, MPH
  • Shelene Poetker, MD, MPH
  • Gustavo Velasquez, MD, MPH

Class of 2012

  • Matthew Craven, MD
  • Ranvir Dhillon, MD
  • Neil Gupta, MD, MPH
  • Christiane Haeffele, MD, MPH
  • Michelle Morse, MD, MPH
  • Jonathan Parr, MD, MPH
  • Sara Selig, MD, MPH

Class of 2011

  • Natasha Archer, MD, MPH
  • Kevin Ard, MD, MPH
  • Phuoc Le, MD, MPH
  • Ruma Rajbhandari, MD, MPH
  • Elizabeth Riviello, MD

Class of 2010

  • Rebecca Hutchinson, MD, MPH
  • Nupur Mehta, MD, MPH
  • Neo Tapela, MD, MPH
  • Michael Westerhaus, MD, MA

Class of 2009

  • MaryCatherine Arbour, MD, MPH
  • Michael Herce, MD, MPH
  • Molly McNairy, MD, MSc
  • Koji Nakashima, MD

Class of 2008

  • Claire Farel, MD, MPH
  • Kedar Mate, MD
  • Dan Palazuelos, MD, MPH
  • Amy Sievers, MD, MPH

Class of 2007

  • Marcy Alsan, MD, MPH
  • Nancy Lange, MD
  • David Walton, MD, MPH


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH