skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents
  • Information for patients, visitors, referring providers, and the general public. Learn More
  • Support the Brigham COVID-19 Response Fund. Give Now

Header Skipped.

About Radiology Research Administration

Clare Tempany, MD
Vice Chair for Radiology Research
Phone: (617) 732-7858
Email: ctempany@bwh.harvard.edu

Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHC
Interim Director, Radiology Research
Phone: (617) 732-6290
Email: gerbaudo@bwh.harvard.edu

Denitra Seals
Administrator, Research Finance
Phone: (617) 525-8947
Email: dseals@bwh.harvard.edu

Courtney May
Senior Grant Administrator
Phone: (617) 525-8945
Email: cemay@partners.org

Erica Hosford
Senior Grant Administrator
Phone: (617) 525-8769
Email: ehosford@bwh.harvard.edu

Danielle Chamberlain
Grant Administrator
Phone: (617) 525-8596
Email: dchamberlain@bwh.harvard.edu

Nicole Yalamanchili
Administrator, Radiology Research Programs
Phone: (617) 525-8792
Email: nyalanchili@bwh.harvard.edu

Justin Sayde
Manager of Research Services
Phone: (617) 732-7048
Email: jsayde@bwh.harvard.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH