skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

About Radiology Research Administration

Clare Tempany, MD

Clare Tempany, MD

Vice Chair for Radiology Research

Phone: (617) 732-7858
Email:
ctempany@bwh.harvard.edu

Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHCA

Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHCA

Senior Director, Radiology Research

Phone: (617) 732-6290
Email: 
gerbaudo@bwh.harvard.edu

Nicole Yalamanchili, MBA

Nicole Yalamanchili, MBA

Administrator, Radiology Research Programs

Phone: (617) 525-8792
Email: 
nyalamanchili@bwh.harvard.edu

Kizzy Scott, MBA

Kizzy Scott, MBA

Administrator, Radiology Research Finance

Phone: (617) 525-8947
Email: 
kscott9@bwh.harvard.edu

Danielle Chamberlain

Danielle Chamberlain

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8596
Email: 
dchamberlain@bwh.harvard.edu

Courtney May

Courtney May

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8945
Email: 
cemay@partners.org

Donna Walsh

Donna Walsh

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8769
Email: 
dwalsh@partners.org

Camden Bay, PhD

Camden Bay, PhD

Department of Radiology Biostatistician

Phone: (617) 525-6781
Email: 
cpbay@bwh.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Guenette, MD

Jeffrey Guenette, MD

Medical Director, Brigham Research Imaging Core

Email: 
jpguenette@bwh.harvard.edu

Karen L. Nolan, BS, RT (MRI)

Karen L. Nolan, BS, RT (MRI)

Senior Manager, Radiology Research Operations

Email: 
klnolan@bwh.harvard.edu

Justin Sayde, MS, MPH

Justin Sayde, MS, MPH

Director, Faculty Affairs

Phone: (617) 732-7048
Email: 
jsayde@bwh.harvard.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH