skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

The health and safety of our patients, visitors and staff remains our top priority. Learn more about our Safe Care Commitment. For faster entry, use our Prescreen app prior to arrival.

Header Skipped.

About Radiology Research Administration

Clare Tempany, MD

Clare Tempany, MD

Vice Chair for Radiology Research

Phone: (617) 732-7858
Email:
ctempany@bwh.harvard.edu

Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHCA

Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHCA

Senior Director, Radiology Research

Phone: (617) 732-6290
Email: 
gerbaudo@bwh.harvard.edu

Nicole Yalamanchili, MBA

Nicole Yalamanchili, MBA

Administrator, Radiology Research Programs

Phone: (617) 525-8792
Email: 
nyalamanchili@bwh.harvard.edu

Denitra Seals

Denitra Seals

Administrator, Research Finance

Phone: (617) 525-8947
Email: 
dseals@bwh.harvard.edu

Courtney May

Courtney May

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8945
Email: 
cemay@partners.org

Erica Hosford

Erica Hosford

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8769
Email: 
ehosford@bwh.harvard.edu

Danielle Chamberlain

Danielle Chamberlain

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8596
Email: 
dchamberlain@bwh.harvard.edu

Justin Sayde, MS, MPH

Justin Sayde, MS, MPH

Manager of Research Services

Phone: (617) 732-7048
Email: 
jsayde@bwh.harvard.edu

Chinmayi Naik, MSRA

Chinmayi Naik, MSRA

CCI Operations & Regulatory Coordinator

Phone: (617) 525-6447
Email: 
cnaik@bwh.harvard.edu

Camden Bay, PhD

Camden Bay, PhD

Department of Radiology Biostatistician

Phone: (617) 525-6781
Email: 
cpbay@bwh.harvard.edu

Jinying Ding, MS

Jinying Ding, MS

Technical Research Assistant II

Email:
jding7@bwh.harvard.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH