skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

About Radiology Research Administration

Clare Tempany, MD

Clare Tempany, MD

Vice Chair for Radiology Research

Phone: (617) 732-7858
Email:
ctempany@bwh.harvard.edu

Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHCA

Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHCA

Senior Director, Radiology Research

Phone: (617) 732-6290
Email: 
gerbaudo@bwh.harvard.edu

Nicole Yalamanchili, MBA

Nicole Yalamanchili, MBA

Administrator, Radiology Research Programs

Phone: (617) 525-8792
Email: 
nyalamanchili@bwh.harvard.edu

Denitra Seals

Denitra Seals

Administrator, Research Finance

Phone: (617) 525-8947
Email: 
dseals@bwh.harvard.edu

Courtney May

Courtney May

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8945
Email: 
cemay@partners.org

Danielle Chamberlain

Danielle Chamberlain

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8596
Email: 
dchamberlain@bwh.harvard.edu

Donna Walsh

Donna Walsh

Senior Grant Administrator

Phone: (617) 525-8769
Email: 
dwalsh@partners.org

Justin Sayde, MS, MPH

Justin Sayde, MS, MPH

Manager of Research Services

Phone: (617) 732-7048
Email: 
jsayde@bwh.harvard.edu

Camden Bay, PhD

Camden Bay, PhD

Department of Radiology Biostatistician

Phone: (617) 525-6781
Email: 
cpbay@bwh.harvard.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH