Cichowski Lab Members

Masha Enos, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Email: menos1@partners.org

Stephanie Guerra, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Email: slguerra@partners.org

Caroline Guild
Research Assistant
Email: cguild@bwh.harvard.edu

Ryan Kuzmickas
Graduate Student
Email: ryan_kuzmickas@dfci.harvard.edu

Becky Lock, Ph.D. 
Research Fellow
Email: rlock@partners.org

Ophélia Maertens, Ph.D.
Instructor in Medicine
Email: omaertens@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Haley Manchester
Graduate Student
Email: hmanchester@g.harvard.edu

Abby Miller, Ph.D. 
Research Fellow
Email: amiller16@partners.org

Naiara Perurena, PhD
Research Fellow
Email: nperurena@bwh.harvard.edu

Marina Watanabe
Graduate Student
Email: watanabe@g.harvard.edu