Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Researchers and Staff

Raja-Elie E. Abdulnour, MD
rabdulnour@mgh.harvard.edu

Xingbin Ai, PhD
XAI@PARTNERS.ORG

Rebecca Baron, MD
rbaron@partners.org

Patrick Burkett, MD, PhD
pburkett@partners.org

Troy Carlo, PhD
tcarlo@partners.org

Bartolome Celli, MD
bcelli@partners.org

Manuela Cernadas, MD
mcernadas@partners.org

Michael Cho, MD
mhcho@partners.org

Barbara Cockrill, MD
bcockrillgootkind@partners.org

Carolyn Come, MD
ccome@partners.org

Carolyn D'Ambrosio, MD
cdambrosio@partners.org

Dawn DeMeo, MD
dawn.demeo@channing.harvard.edu

Miguel Divo, MD
mdivo@partners.org

Tracy Doyle, MD
tjdoyle@partners.org

Jeffrey Drazen, MD
jdrazen@partners.org

Souheil El-Chemaly, MD
sel-chemaly@partners.org

Gary Epler, MD
gepler@partners.org

Joshua Englert, MD
jenglert@partners.org

Christopher Fanta, MD
cfanta@partners.org

Alexey V. Fedulov, MD
afedulov@partners.org

Laura Fredenburgh, MD
lfredenburgh@partners.org

Anne L. Fuhlbrigge, MD
afuhlbrigge@partners.org

Eric Garshick, MD
egarshick@partners.org

Hilary Goldberg, MD
 hgoldberg@partners.org

Kathleen J. Haley, MD
 khaley@partners.org

Megan Hardin, MD
 mhardin@partners.org

Elizabeth Petri. Henske, MD
 ehenske@partners.org

Craig Hersh, MD, MPH
craig.hersh@channing.harvard.edu

Matthew Hunninghake, MD
ghunninghake@partners.org

Edward P. Ingenito, MD, PhD
eingenito@partners.org

Elliot Israel, MD
 eisrael@partners.org

Edy Kim, MD, PhD
ekim11@partners.org

David Kwiatkowski, MD, Ph.,D.
dkwiatkowski@partners.org

Karen Lahive, MD
klahive@partners.org

Bruce D. Levy, MD
blevy@partners.org

Augusto A. Litonjua, MD
reaal@channing.harvard.edu

Xiaoli Liu, MD, PhD
xliu@partners.org

Anthony Massaro, MD
amassaro@partners.org

Robert McCunney, MD
rjmccunney@partners.org

Charlotte McKee, MD
cmckee@partners.org

Marilyn L. Moy, MD
mmoy@partners.org

Edward A. Nardell, MD
enardell@partners.org

William Oldham, MD, PhD
woldham@partners.org

Caroline Owen, MD, PhD
cowen@partners.org

Mark A. Perrella, MD
mperrella@partners.org

Carmen Priolo, MD
carmen_priolo@dfci.harvard.edu

Benjamin Raby, MD, MPH
rebar@channing.harvard.edu

James Roach, MD
jroach@partners.org

Ivan O. Rosas, MD
irosas@partners.org

Scott Schissel, MD, PhD
sschissel@partners.org

Sunita Sharma, MD
ssharma@partners.org

Edwin K. Silverman, MD
esilverman@partners.org

David Systrom, MD
dsystrom@partners.org

Kelan Tantisira, MD
ktantisira@partners.org

Mourad Topors, PhD
mtopors@partners.org

Larry Tsai, MD
ltsai@partners.org

Emily Wan, MD
ewan@partners.org

George Washko, MD
gwashko@partners.org

Aaron B. Waxman, MD, PhD
abwaxman@partners.org

Scott Weiss, MD
scott.weiss@channing.harvard.edu

Xiaobo Zhou, PhD
rexiz@channing.harvard.edu