Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Researchers and Staff

Raja-Elie E. Abdulnour, M.D.
rabdulnour@mgh.harvard.edu

Xingbin Ai, Ph.D.
XAI@PARTNERS.ORG

Rebecca Baron, M.D
rbaron@partners.org

Patrick Burkett, M.D., Ph.D.
pburkett@partners.org

Troy Carlo, Ph.D.
tcarlo@partners.org

Bartolome Celli, M.D.
bcelli@partners.org

Manuela Cernadas, M.D.
mcernadas@partners.org

Michael Cho, M.D.
mhcho@partners.org

Barbara Cockrill, M.D.
bcockrillgootkind@partners.org

Carolyn Come, M.D.
ccome@partners.org

Carolyn D'Ambrosio, M.D.
cdambrosio@partners.org

Dawn DeMeo, M.D.
dawn.demeo@channing.harvard.edu

Miguel Divo, M.D.
mdivo@partners.org

Tracy Doyle, M.D.
tjdoyle@partners.org

Jeffrey Drazen, M.D.
jdrazen@partners.org

Souheil El-Chemaly, M.D.
sel-chemaly@partners.org

Gary Epler, M.D.
gepler@partners.org

Joshua Englert, M.D.
jenglert@partners.org

Christopher Fanta, M.D.
cfanta@partners.org

Alexey V. Fedulov, M.D.
afedulov@partners.org

Laura Fredenburgh, M.D.
lfredenburgh@partners.org

Anne L. Fuhlbrigge, M.D.
afuhlbrigge@partners.org

Eric Garshick, M.D.
egarshick@partners.org

Hilary Goldberg, M.D.
 hgoldberg@partners.org

Kathleen J. Haley, M.D.
 khaley@partners.org

Megan Hardin, M.D.
 mhardin@partners.org

Elizabeth Petri. Henske, M.D.
 ehenske@partners.org

Craig Hersh, M.D., M.P.H.
 craig.hersh@channing.harvard.edu

  1. Matthew Hunninghake, M.D.
    ghunninghake@partners.org

Edward P. Ingenito, M.D., Ph.D.
 eingenito@partners.org

Elliot Israel, M.D.
 eisrael@partners.org

Edy Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
 ekim11@partners.org

David Kwiatkowski, M.D., Ph.,D.
 dkwiatkowski@partners.org

Karen Lahive, M.D.
 klahive@partners.org

Bruce D. Levy, M.D.
blevy@partners.org

Augusto A. Litonjua, M.D.
reaal@channing.harvard.edu

Xiaoli Liu, M.D., Ph.D.
 xliu@partners.org

Anthony Massaro, M.D.
 amassaro@partners.org

Robert McCunney, M.D.
rjmccunney@partners.org

Charlotte McKee, M.D.
 cmckee@partners.org

Marilyn L. Moy, M.D
.
mmoy@partners.org

Edward A. Nardell, M.D.
 enardell@partners.org

William Oldham, M.D., Ph.D.
 woldham@partners.org

Caroline Owen, M.D., Ph.D.
 cowen@partners.org

Mark A. Perrella, M.D.
mperrella@partners.org

Carmen Priolo, M.D.
carmen_priolo@dfci.harvard.edu

Benjamin Raby, M.D., M.P.H.
 rebar@channing.harvard.edu

James Roach, M.D.
 jroach@partners.org

Ivan O. Rosas, M.D.
 irosas@partners.org

Scott Schissel, M.D., Ph.D.
 sschissel@partners.org

Sunita Sharma, M.D.
 ssharma@partners.org

Edwin K. Silverman, M.D.
 esilverman@partners.org

David Systrom, M.D.
dsystrom@partners.org

Kelan Tantisira, M.D.
 ktantisira@partners.org

Mourad Topors, Ph.D.
 mtopors@partners.org

Larry Tsai, M.D.
 ltsai@partners.org

Emily Wan, M.D.
 ewan@partners.org

George Washko, M.D.
 gwashko@partners.org

Aaron B. Waxman, M.D., Ph.D.
 abwaxman@partners.org

Scott Weiss, M.D.
 scott.weiss@channing.harvard.edu

Xiaobo Zhou, Ph.D.
 rexiz@channing.harvard.edu