Lemere Lab Members

Cynthia A. Lemere, PhD, Principal Investigator, HMS Associate Professor
E-mail: clemere@bwh.harvard.edu

André Felipe Batista, PhD, BWH Research Fellow, HMS Research Fellow
E-mail: afbatista@bwh.harvard.edu

Brittani Price, PhD, BWH Research Fellow, HMS Research Fellow
E-mail: bprice4@bwh.harvard.edu

Rob Hinshaw, BWH Research Trainee, MIT PhD Candidate
E-mail: rhinshaw@mit.edu

Maren K. Schroeder, BS, BWH Senior Research Technician
E-mail: mkschroeder@bwh.harvard.edu

Khyrul A. Khan, BS, BWH Research Technician
E-mail: kakhan@bwh.harvard.edu

Sherri Schwaninger, MBA, BWH Program Manager
E-mail: sschwaninger@bwh.harvard.edu

Alumni

  • Emeline Ragenaud (University of Nice, France)
  • Bin Liu, Ph.D.
  • Qiaoqiao Shi, Ph.D.
  • Grace Liu, B.S.