Brigham Genomic Medicine Team

Leadership

Richard Maas, MD, PhD
Chief of the Division of Genetics
Professor of Medicine
Email: rmaas@bwh.harvard.edu
Maas Lab Website

Joel Krier, MD
Clinical Chief, Division of Genetics
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Email: jkrier@partners.org

Shamil Sunyaev, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Email: ssunyaev@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Misha Bouzinier, PhD
Director of Bioinformatics
mbouzinier@bwh.harvard.edu

Staff

Christopher Cassa, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Email: ccassa@partners.org

Alireza Haghighi, PhD
Instructor in Medicine
Email: ahaghighi@partners.org

Nikolaos A. Patsopoulos, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Email: npatsopoulos@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Victoria Perroni
Program Coordinator
Email: vperroni@research.bwh.harvard.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH