Brigham Genomic Medicine Team

Richard Maas, MD, PhD
Chief of the Division of Genetics
Professor of Medicine
Email: maas@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Maas Lab Website

Shamil Sunyaev, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Email: ssunyaev@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Dana Vuzman, PhD
Director, Brigham Genomic Medicine Analysis
Instructor of Medicine
Email: dvuzman@broadinstitute.org

Andrew Bjonnes, MS
Programmer, Brigham Genomic Medicine
Email: abjonnes@partners.org

Christopher Cassa, PhD
Instructor in Medicine
Email: ccassa@partners.org

Alireza Haghighi, PhD
Research Fellow in Genetics
Email: ahaghighi@partners.org

Jason Homsy, MD, PhD
Research Fellow in Medicine
Email: jhomsy@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Nikolaos A. Patsopoulos, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Email: npatsopoulos@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Corneliu Bodea
Email: corneliu.bodea@merck.com

Haiyen Qiu, MS
Senior Technical Research Assistant
Email: hqiu1@partners.org

Jamie Valerius
Project Coordinator
Email: jvalerius@partners.org

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH