Angiography and Interventional Radiology Staff

Board Certified Attendings

Matthew P. Schenker, MD

Matthew P. Schenker, MD

Division Chief of Angiography & Interventional Radiology

Assistant Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn more about Matthew P. Schenker, MD
Dmitry J. Rabkin, MD, PhD

Dmitry J. Rabkin, MD, PhD

Assistant Chief, Division of Angiography & Interventional Radiology

Assistant Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn More about Dmitry J. Rabkin, MD, PhD
Yan Epelboym, MD, MPH

Yan Epelboym, MD, MPH

Staff Radiologist

Instructor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn More More about Yan Epelboym, MD, MPH
Timothy P. Killoran, MD

Timothy P. Killoran, MD

Program Director

Assistant Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn more about Timothy P. Killoran, MD
Chieh-Min Fan, MD

Chieh-Min Fan, MD

Staff Radiologist

Assistant Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn more Learn more about Chieh-Min Fan, MD
Richard A. Baum, MD

Richard A. Baum, MD

Staff Radiologist

Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School

Learn more about Richard A. Baum, MD
Marie Koch, MD

Marie Koch, MD

Staff Radiologist

Instructor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn more about Marie Koch, MD
Michael S. Stecker, MD, FSIR

Michael S. Stecker, MD, FSIR

Staff Radiologist

Assistant Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn More about Michael S. Stecker, MD, FSIR

Clinical Staff

David Rosenthal, PA-C

David Rosenthal, PA-C

Chief Physician Assistant

Email: drosenthal1@bwh.harvard.edu

Education: Master of Health Professions, Physicians Assistant Certificate, 1985; BA in Zoology/Sociology, 1981
Board Certifications: NCCPA, ACLS, IV Conscious Sedation; MASS PA License
Prior Hospital Affiliations: 2001 Metrowest Medical Center, general, plastics, Vascular Surgery; 1999-2001 Catholic Medical Center, Cardiothoracic Surgery; 1990-1999 Lahey Clinic Medical Center, Cardiothoracic Surgery
Clinical Interests: Uterine Fibroid Embolization

Arton Azizi, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Email:
aazizi@bwh.harvard.edu

Katie Benedetti, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Email:
kbenedetti@bwh.harvard.edu

Gina Cherco, PA-C

Gina Cherco, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Email:
gcherco@bwh.harvard.edu

Joe Coughlan, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Email:
jcoughlan@bwh.harvard.edu

Josh Duger, PA-C

Joshua Duger, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Email: jduger@bwh.harvard.edu

Matthew Goss, PA-C

Matthew Goss, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Email:
mgoss@bwh.harvard.edu

Yaralia Kelleher, PA-C

Yaralia Kelleher, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Email: ykelleher@bwh.harvard.edu

Education: Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Bachelor of Science in Biology and Biotechnology, 2007; Quinnipiac University, Master of Health Science, Physician Assistant Degree, 2011
Certifications: National Commission on Certification of Physician Assistants (NCCPA), Massachusetts Physician Assistant License, Advanced Cardiac Life Support
Prior Hospital Affiliations: 2011-2013 Massachusetts General Hospital, Cardiac Surgery

Barbara A. Burke, MSN, ANP-BC

Barbara A. Burke, MSN, ANP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

Email: bburke@bwh.harvard.edu

Education: Boston College, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, 1981; Simmons College, Master of Science in Nursing, 2000
Certifications: American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), Massachusetts Board of Registration in Nursing, APRN License
Prior Hospital Affiliations: Massachusetts General Hospital, 1981-1983, 1984-1985. George Washington University Hospital, 1983-1984, Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates, 2001-2004
Clinical Interests: Women’s Health and Interventional Oncology

Administrative Staff

Michael Gulla, M.ED, MBA
Practice Manager
Email: mgulla@bwh.harvard.edu

Julie Ann Correia
Program Coordinator and Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: jcorreia@bwh.harvard.edu

Fellows

  • David Amadu, MD
  • David Moon, MD
  • Adeel Seyal, MD
  • Arjun Sharma, MD

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH