Angiography and Interventional Radiology Staff

Board Certified Attendings

Matthew P. Schenker, MD

Matthew P. Schenker, MD

Division Chief of Angiography & Interventional Radiology

Assistant Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn more about Matthew P. Schenker, MD
Richard A. Baum, MD

Richard A. Baum, MD

Staff Radiologist

Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School

Learn more about Richard A. Baum, MD
Marie Koch, MD

Marie Koch, MD

Staff Radiologist

Instructor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn more about Marie Koch, MD
Timothy P. Killoran, MD

Timothy P. Killoran, MD

Staff Radiologist

Instructor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn more about Timothy P. Killoran, MD
Dmitry J. Rabkin, MD, PhD

Dmitry J. Rabkin, MD, PhD

Staff Radiologist

Assistant Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn More about Dmitry J. Rabkin, MD, PhD

John G. Santilli, MD

Staff Radiologist

Lear more 
Michael S. Stecker, MD, FSIR

Michael S. Stecker, MD, FSIR

Staff Radiologist

Assistant Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School

Learn More about Michael S. Stecker, MD, FSIR

Support Staff

Richard Foley, RN, MS
Nursing Director
Phone: (617) 732-7257
Fax: (617) 277-8331
Email: rfoley@bwh.harvard.edu

David Rosenthal, PA-C
Chief Physician Assistant
Email: drosenthal1@bwh.harvard.edu

Courtney Fiore, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Email: cbfiore@bwh.harvard.edu

Yaralia Kelleher, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Email: ykelleher@bwh.harvard.edu

Barbara A. Burke, MSN, ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Email: bburke@bwh.harvard.edu

Michael Gulla, M.ED, MBA
Practice Manager
Email: mgulla@bwh.harvard.edu

Fellows

Yan Epelboym, MD
Bhavik Patel, MD
Thang Quoc Le, MD
Zachary Zhang, MD

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH