AMMP Leadership

Advisor

Shelita Bailey
Director, Office for Sponsored Staff and Volunteer Service

Chair

Shirma Pierre
spierre4@partners.org

Vice Chair

Crystal Owens
Cowens7@bwh.harvard.edu

Administrative Chair

Sholonda Alexander
Stalexander@partners.org

Membership Chair

Joyce Clark
jclark14@bwh.harvard.edu

Public Relations Chair

Kizzy Scott
Kscott9@bwh.harvard.edu

Scholarship Chair

Bryana Berry
bberry1@bwh.harvard.edu