AMMP Leadership

AMMP Advisor

Shelita Bailey
Director, Office for Sponsored Staff and Volunteer Service

AMMP Chair

Shirma Pierre
spierre4@partners.org

AMMP Vice Chair

Crystal Owens
Cowens7@bwh.harvard.edu

AMMP Administrative Chair

Sholonda Alexander
Stalexander@partners.org

AMMP Membership Chair

Joyce Clark
jclark14@bwh.harvard.edu

AMMP Public Relations Chair

Kizzy Scott
Kscott9@bwh.harvard.edu

AMMP Scholarship Chair

Bryana Berry
bberry1@bwh.harvard.edu