skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

Department of Pathology

Pathology Residency Program Leaders and Contact Information

Elizabeth A. Morgan, MD

Elizabeth A. Morgan, MD

Program Director

eamorgan@bwh.harvard.edu

See Entire Profile See Entire Profile
Richard N. Mitchell, MD, PhD

Richard N. Mitchell, MD, PhD

Vice Chair of Education

rmitchell@partners.org

See Entire Profile See Entire Profile
Fei Dong, MD

Fei Dong, MD

Associate Program Director (Anatomic Pathology)

fdong1@bwh.harvard.edu

See Entire Profile See Entire Profile
Stacy E. F. Melanson, MD, PhD

Stacy E. F. Melanson, MD, PhD

Associate Program Director (Clinical Pathology)

semelanson@bwh.harvard.edu

See Entire Profile See Entire Profile
Margarita Rosado

Margarita Rosado

Residency Program Coordinator

marosado@bwh.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Reis

Elizabeth Reis

Medical Education Program Coordinator

ereis1@bwh.harvard.edu

Contact Information

Margarita Rosado
617-732-8613
marosado@bwh.harvard.edu 

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH