Division of Endocrinology,
Diabetes and Hypertension

Endocrine Research Faculty

Gail Adler, MD, PhD 
Associate Professor of Medicine 
(617) 732-5661 
gadler@partners.org

Erik Alexander, MD 
Associate Professor of Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
ekalexander@partners.org

Alexander Banks, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine 
(617) 525-5152 
abanks3@partners.org

Shehzad Basaria, MD 
Associate Professor of Medicine   
sbasaria@partners.org

Shalender Bhasin, MD 
Professor of Medicine 
(617) 525-9150 
sbhasin@partners.org

Edward Brown, MD 
Professor of Medicine 
(617) 732-5661 
embrown@partners.org

Rona Carroll, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 278-0177
rcarroll@partners.org

Bindu Chamarthi, MD  
Instructor in Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
bchamarthi@partners.org

Naomi Fisher, MD 
Associate Professor of Medicine 
(617) 732-5664 
nfisher@partners.org

Amanda Garza, PhD 
Instructor in Medicine 
(617) 278-0907 
aegarza@partners.org

Florencia Halperin, MD 
Instructor in Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
fhalperin@partners.org

Grace Huang, MD 
Instructor in Medicine 
(617) 732 5666 
ghuang7@partners.org

Shelley Hurwitz, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-6467
hurwitz@hms.harvard.edu

Ursula Kaiser, MD 
Professor of Medicine 
(617) 525-8867 
ukaiser@partners.org

P. Reed Larsen, MD 
Professor of Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
plarsen@partners.org

Meryl LeBoff, MD 
Professor of Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
mleboff@partners.org

Lydia Lynch, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine   
llynch3@partners.org

Ellen Marqusee, MD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
emarqusee@partners.org

Le Min, MD, PhD 
Instructor in Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
lmin1@partners.org

Emma Morton-Eggleston, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Population Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
eeggleston@partners.org

Victor Navarro, PhD 
Instructor in Medicine 
(617) 732-6566 
vnavarro@partners.org

Lumita Pojoga, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine 
(617) 278-0415
lpojoga@partners.org

Jose Romero, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5965
jromero@partners.org

Ellen Seely, MD
Professor of Medicine 
(617) 732-5661 
eseely@partners.org

Yujiang Shi, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
yujiang_shi@hms.harvard.edu

Thomas Storer, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-9046 
tstorer@partners.org

Iain Thompson, PhD 
Instructor in Medicine 
(617) 525-6637 
ithompson1@partners.org

Thomas Travison, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-9046 
travison@partners.org

Alexander Turchin, MD, MS 
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666 
aturchin@partners.org

Anand Vaidya, MD, MMSc
Assistant Professor Medicine 
(617) 732-5666 
avaidya1@partners.org

Gordon H. Williams, MD 
Professor of Medicine 
(617) 525-7490
gwilliams@partners.org

Jonathan S. Williams, MD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661 
jwilliams5@partners.org

Whitney Woodmansee, MD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666 
wwoodmansee@partners.org

Maria Yialamas, MD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine 
(857) 307-4100 
myialamas@partners.org

Ann Marie Zavacki, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-5158
azavacki@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH