skip to Cookie NoticeSkip to contents

Your health and safety remain our top priority: Learn about our Safe Care Commitment | Use our Prescreen app before arrival for faster entry | Read the COVID-19 Vaccine FAQs

Header Skipped.

Division of Endocrinology,
Diabetes and Hypertension

Endocrine Staff Physicians

Ana Paula Abreu Metzger, MD, PhD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
apabreu@bwh.harvard.edu

Gail Adler, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
gadler@bwh.havard.edu

Sara Ahmadi, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
sahmadi1@bwh.harvard.edu

Erik Alexander, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
ekalexander@partners.org

Caroline Apovian, MD
Member of the Faculty of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
capovian@bwh.harvard.edu

Ronald Arky, MD
Professor of Medicine
617-732-7372
rarky@partners.org

Vanita Aroda, MD
Member of the Faculty of Medicine
617-732-5666
varoda@bwh.harvard.edu

Shehzad Basaria, MBBS
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
sbasaria@partners.org

Carolyn Becker, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine (Part-time)
617-732-5666
cbbecker@bwh.harvard.edu

Shalender Bhasin, MBBS
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
sbhasin@partners.org

Rachel Blair, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
rblair4@partners.org

Edward M. Brown, MD
Professor Emeritus
(617) 732-5666

M. Furkan Burak, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
mfburak@partners.org

Augusto Enrique Caballero-Robles, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
ecaballero@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Bindu Chamarthi, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
bchamarthi@partners.org

Lee-Shing Chang, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
lchang12@bwh.harvard.edu

Sharon Chou, MD
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
shchou@partners.org

Paul Conlin, MD
Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
pconlin@bwh.harvard.edu

Robert Dluhy, MD
Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
rdluhy@bwh.harvard.edu

Vera Fajtova, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-421-1380
vfajtova@partners.org

Naomi Fisher, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5664
nfisher@partners.org

Caroline Fox, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine (Part-time)
617-732-5666
csfox@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Michael Gordon, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
msgordon@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Anna L. Goldman, MD
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
agoldman1@bwh.harvard.edu

Andrea Haas, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
ahaas2@bwh.harvard.edu

Florencia Halperin, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
fhalperin@partners.org

Ole-Petter R. Hamnvik, MB BCh BAO, MMSc
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-525-7924
ohamnvik@partners.org

Grace Huang, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732 5666
ghuang7@partners.org

Margo Hudson, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
mhudson@partners.org

Nawfal Istfan, MD
Member of the Faculty of Medicine
617-732-5666
nistfan@bwh.harvard.edu

Sylvia Kehlenbrink Oh
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
skehlenbrinkoh@bwh.harvard.edu

Ursula Kaiser, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-8867
ukaiser@bwh.harvard.edu

Matthew Kim, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
mikim@partners.org

P. Reed Larsen, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
plarsen@partners.org

Meryl LeBoff, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
mleboff@partners.org

Eva Liu, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
esliu@partners.org

Ellen Marqusee, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
emarqusee@partners.org

Marie McDonnell, MD
Lecturer in Medicine
617-732-5666
memcdonnell@partners.org

Meetal Mehta, MD
Member of the Faculty of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
mmehta8@bwh.harvard.edu

Le Min, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
lmin1@partners.org

Nadine Palermo, DO
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
npalermo@bwh.harvard.edu

J. Carl Pallais, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
jpallais@partners.org

Courtney Sandler, MD, MPH
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
cnsandler@bwh.harvard.edu

Ellen Seely, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
eseely@partners.org

Donald Simonson, MD, MBA, MPH, ScD
Lecturer in Medicine
617-732-5666
dsimonso@hsph.harvard.edu 

Kelly Stephens, MD
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
kistephens@partners.org

Alexander Turchin, MD, MS
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
aturchin@partners.org

Anand Vaidya, MD, MMSc
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
avaidya1@partners.org

Gordon H. Williams, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-7490
gwilliams@partners.org

Jonathan S. Williams, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
jwilliams5@partners.org

Maria Yialamas, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(857) 307-4100
myialamas@partners.org

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH