Division of Endocrinology,
Diabetes and Hypertension

Endocrine Staff Physicians

Gail Adler, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
gadler@bwh.havard.edu 

Erik Alexander, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
ekalexander@partners.org

Ronald Arky, MD
Professor of Medicine 
617-732-7372
rarky@partners.org

Alexander Banks, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-5152
abanks3@partners.org

Adi BarLev-Ehrenberg, MD
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-7947
abar-lev@partners.org

Shehzad Basaria, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine  
sbasaria@partners.org

Shalender Bhasin, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-9150 sbhasin@partners.org

Edward Brown, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
embrown@partners.org

Rona Carroll, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 278-0177
rcarroll@partners.org

Bindu Chamarthi, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
bchamarthi@partners.org

Sharon Chou, MD
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
shchou@partners.org

Vera Fajtova, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-421-1380
vfajtova@partners.org

Naomi Fisher, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5664
nfisher@partners.org

Caroline Fox, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
csfox@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Amanda Garza, PhD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 278-0907
aegarza@partners.org

Florencia Halperin, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
fhalperin@partners.org

Ole-Petter R. Hamnvik, MB BCh BAO, MMSc
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-525-7924
ohamnvik@partners.org

Grace Huang, MD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732 5666
ghuang7@partners.org

Margo Hudson, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
mhudson@partners.org

Shelley Hurwitz, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-6467
hurwitz@hms.harvard.edu

Ursula Kaiser, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-8867
ukaiser@partners.org

Matthew Kim, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
mikim@partners.org

P. Reed Larsen, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
plarsen@partners.org

Meryl LeBoff, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
mleboff@partners.org

Eva Liu, MD
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
esliu@partners.org

Lydia Lynch, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
llynch3@partners.org

Ellen Marqusee, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
emarqusee@partners.org

Marie McDonnell, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
memcdonnell@partners.org

Le Min, MD, PhD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-5666
lmin1@partners.org

Victor Navarro, PhD
Instructor in Medicine
(617) 732-6566
vnavarro@partners.org

Nadine Palermo, DO
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
npalermo@bwh.harvard.edu

J. Carl Pallais, MD
Associate Professor of Medcine
617-732-5666
jpallais@partners.org

Lumita Pojoga, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 278-0415
lpojoga@partners.org

Jose Romero, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5965
jromero@partners.org

Ellen Seely, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
eseely@partners.org

Yujiang Shi, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
yujiang_shi@hms.harvard.edu

Kelly Stephens, MD
Instructor in Medicine
617-732-5666
kistephens@partners.org

Thomas Storer, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-9046
tstorer@partners.org

Amir Tirosh, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
617-732-5666
atirosh@partners.org

Thomas Travison, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-9046
travison@partners.org

Alexander Turchin, MD, MS
Associate Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5666
aturchin@partners.org

Anand Vaidya, MD, MMSc
Assistant Professor Medicine
(617) 732-5666
avaidya1@partners.org

Gordon H. Williams, MD
Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-7490
gwilliams@partners.org

Jonathan S. Williams, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 732-5661
jwilliams5@partners.org

Maria Yialamas, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(857) 307-4100
myialamas@partners.org

Ann Marie Zavacki, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
(617) 525-5158
azavacki@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT BRIGHAM AND WOMEN’S HOSPITAL


For over a century, a leader in patient care, medical education and research, with expertise in virtually every specialty of medicine and surgery.

About BWH